Albums Available. 

My Name is Nidge Tucker
 i'am a Musician
 Singer/song Writer. 
This is my Debut  Album


The songs on this Album are a mixture of  Observations and personal Expiriences. 


Ther are  12 Tracks

1 Think i should leave.

2 I'm sole to blame

3 Ghost's of the Apocalypse

4 you it does not include

5 That Girl

6 Unknown Unsuccessful

7 Break the Chain

8 It Gets me Down

9 People

10 Dancings Free

11 Water Down the Drain

12 Wiser World


Make a Free Website with Yola.